法律

法律文件和披露

法律文件和披露

IFS Markets是Forex Financial Services Pty Ltd的注册商业名称.Forex Financial Services Pty Ltd受澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)监管和许可。 其澳大利亚金融服务许可证(AFSL)编号为323 193.在您选择IFS Markets作为您的经纪人之前,请确保您已阅读并理解IFS Markets 金融服务指南条款和条件产品披露声明和隐私政策当您在我们开立账户时,这些文件也会发送给您。

根据2006年“反洗钱和反恐怖主义金融法”,IFS Markets必须在开设交易账户之前识别您的身份。 因此,我们需要您向我们提供某些文件以遵守相关法律和规则。

如果您希望在任何阶段向IFS Markets提出争议,请参阅IFS Markets争议解决流程,该流程已在我们的PDS和FSG中列出。 IFS Markets承诺遵守1988年隐私法中包含的澳大利亚隐私原则的隐私义务。我们的隐私政策描述了我们如何收集,使用,披露和保护我们收集的有关申请或接收我们服务的个人信息。 访问以下隐私政策

Legal

Legal Documentation & Disclosures

Legal Documentation & Disclosures

IFS Markets is a registered business name of Forex Financial Services Pty Ltd. Forex Financial Services Pty Ltd is regulated and licensed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Its Australian Financial Services License (AFSL) number is 323 193. Before you choose IFS Markets as your broker of choice, please ensure that you have read and understood IFS Markets Financial Services Guide, Terms & Conditions, Product Disclosure Statement, and Privacy Policy. These documents will also be sent to you when you open an account with us.

In accordance with the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financial Act 2006, IFS Markets is required to identify you before opening your trading account. We, therefore, need you to provide us with certain documents to comply with the relevant laws and rules.

If at any stage you wish to lodge a dispute with IFS Markets, please refer to IFS Markets dispute resolution process, which has been set out under our PDS and FSG. IFS Markets are committed to our privacy obligations under the Australian Privacy Principles contained in the Privacy Act 1988. Our Privacy Policy describes how we collect, use, disclose and protect personal information we collect about individuals who apply for or receive our services. Access our Privacy Policy below.